SUN ' n FUN Fly-In int ' l Expo - April 10 - 15, 2018 - Achat de billets aujourd'hui!
Meet The Team 2017-11-29T18:23:01+00:00

Meet The Team

Our Staff

John Leenhouts

President & CEO
Lites@flysnf.org

BetsyBrown

Réceptionniste
bbrown@flysnf.org

Katie Chalupsky

Accounting Controller
kchalupsky@flysnf.org

JIM Dibble

Maintenance

Richele Floyd

Education Director
RFloyd@flysnf.org

Murray Freeman

Deputy Site Director
MFreeman@flysnf.org

Dave Fuller

Technology & Communications Manager
dfuller@flysnf.org

Laurie Fuller

Executive Assistant to the President
lfuller@flysnf.org

Greg Gibson

Director of Business Development
ggibson@flysnf.org

Melissa Goodson

Creative Design Manager
mgoodson@flysnf.org

Susan Highley

Merchandise Manager
shighley@flysnf.org

DebiHobbs

Directeur de la logistique des événements
dhobbs@flysnf.org

Don Huie

Chef de projet de construction
dhuie@flysnf.org

Jayme Jamison

Gestionnaire de découverte aéronautique
jjamison@flysnf.org

Erica Kimmel

Chargée de projet évènementiel
ekimmel@flysnf.org

Annette Krzus

Accounting Manager
akrzus@flysnf.org

Robin McFarland

Director of Volunteers
rmcfarland@flysnf.org

David McQueary

Aircraft & Technology Manager
dmcqueary@flysnf.org

Tracy Neal

Chief Financial Officer
tneal@flysnf.org

Holly Parrish

Directeur du développement
hparrish@flysnf.org

Bonnie Perkins

Exhibits Manager
bperkins@flysnf.org

Jeannie Schneider

Adjointe Administrative des opérations
JSchneider@flysnf.org

Rubin Shytle

Contremaître à l’entretien
No email available

Laura Vaughn

Director of Events
llvaughn@flysnf.org

Tim Wells

Site Director
Twells@flysnf.org

Robb Williams

Executive Director Aerospace Center for Excellence
rwilliams@flysnf.org