SUN 'n FUN Aerospace Expo - March 31 - April 5, 2020

Meet The Team 2019-08-02T12:41:49+00:00

Meet The Team

Our Staff

John Leenhouts

President & CEO

Matt Anderson

Events Logistics Assistant

Malonie Ayers

Business Development Manager

Kimberly Brewer

Education Director

Carol Cali

Director of Marketing

Katie Chalupsky

Accounting Controller

Richele Floyd

Scholarship Director

Carol Formont

Janitorial Associate
No Email Available

Murray Freeman

Purchasing Manager

Dave Fuller

Technology & Communications Manager

Laurie Fuller

Executive Assistant to the President

Greg Gibson

Chief Marketing Officer

Melissa Goodson

Creative Design Manager

Don Harville


Angel Herrington

Accounts Payable

Susan Highley

Merchandise Manager

Debi Hobbs

Events Logistics Manager

Brian Hoke

No Email Available

Jayme Jamison

Aerospace Discovery Manager

Brenda Lachapelle

Accounts Receiveable

Robin McFarland

Director of Volunteers

David McQueary

IT Assistant Manager

Tracy Neal

Chief Financial Officer

Logan Noland

No email available

Andy Ovans

Aircraft Maintenance

Holly Parrish

Director of Development

Bonnie Perkins

Exhibits Manager

Jeannie Schneider

Marketing Department Coordinator

Rubin Shytle

Maintenance Foreman

Laura Vaughn

Executive Director of Events

Tim Wells

Executive Site Director

Ed Young

Executive Director
Aerospace Center for Excellence

Tim Zuniga

No email available