SUN 'n FUN Int'l Fly-In Expo - April 2 - 7, 2019 - Purchase Tickets Now!

Meet The Team 2018-11-30T22:17:58+00:00

Meet The Team

Our Staff

John Leenhouts

President & CEO
lites@flysnf.org

Matt Anderson

Events Logistics Assistant
manderson@flysnf.org

Malonie Ayers

Business Development Manager
mayers@flysnf.org

Betsy Brown

Receptionist
bbrown@flysnf.org

Carol Cali

Director of Marketing
ccali@flysnf.org

Katie Chalupsky

Accounting Controller
kchalupsky@flysnf.org

Richele Floyd

Education Director
RFloyd@flysnf.org

Carol Formont

Janitorial Associate
No Email Available

Murray Freeman

Purchasing Manager
mfreeman@flysnf.org

Dave Fuller

Technology & Communications Manager
dfuller@flysnf.org

Laurie Fuller

Executive Assistant to the President
lfuller@flysnf.org

Greg Gibson

Chief Marketing Officer
ggibson@flysnf.org

Melissa Goodson

Creative Design Manager
mgoodson@flysnf.org

Susan Highley

Merchandise Manager
shighley@flysnf.org

Debi Hobbs

Events Logistics Manager
dhobbs@flysnf.org

Brian Hoke

Maintenance
No Email Available

Jayme Jamison

Aerospace Discovery Manager
jjamison@flysnf.org

Brenda Lachapelle

Accounts Receiveable
blachapelle@flysnf.org

Robin McFarland

Director of Volunteers
rmcfarland@flysnf.org

David McQueary

IT Assistant Manager
dmcqueary@flysnf.org

Tracy Neal

Chief Financial Officer
tneal@flysnf.org

Logan Noland

Maintenance
No email available

Lorenzo Ortiz

Maintenance
lortiz@flysnf.org

Holly Parrish

Development Manager
hparrish@flysnf.org

Bonnie Perkins

Exhibits Manager
bperkins@flysnf.org

Jeannie Schneider

Operations Administrative Assistant
JSchneider@flysnf.org

Rubin Shytle

Maintenance Foreman
rshytle@flysnf.org

Ivy Taboni

Accounts Payable
itaboni@flysnf.org

Laura Vaughn

Executive Director of Events
llvaughn@flysnf.org

Eric Washburn

Flight Scholarship Coordinator
ewashburn@flysnf.org

Tim Wells

Executive Site Director
twells@flysnf.org

Ed Young

Executive Director
Aerospace Center for Excellence
eyoung@flysnf.org

Tim Zuniga

Maintenance
No email available