SUN 'n FUN Aerospace Expo - March 31 - April 5, 2020

Meet The Team 2019-11-27T14:22:20+00:00

Meet The Team

Our Staff

John Leenhouts

President & CEO
lites@flysnf.org

Matt Anderson

Events Logistics Assistant
manderson@flysnf.org

Malonie Ayers

Business Development Manager
mayers@flysnf.org

Layton Bracey

Front Desk Administrator
lbracey@flysnf.org

Kimberly Brewer

Education Director
kbrewer@flysnf.org

Carol Cali

Director of Marketing
ccali@flysnf.org

Richele Floyd

Scholarship Director
RFloyd@flysnf.org

Carol Formont

Janitorial Associate
No Email Available

Murray Freeman

Purchasing Manager
mfreeman@flysnf.org

Dave Fuller

Technology & Communications Manager
dfuller@flysnf.org

Laurie Fuller

Executive Assistant to the President
lfuller@flysnf.org

Greg Gibson

Chief Marketing Officer
ggibson@flysnf.org

Melissa Goodson

Creative Design Manager
mgoodson@flysnf.org

Don Harville

Maintenance
dharville@flysnf.org

Angel Herrington

Accounts Payable
aherrington@flysnf.org

Susan Highley

Merchandise Manager
shighley@flysnf.org

Brian Hoke

Maintenance
No Email Available

Jayme Jamison

Aerospace Discovery Manager
jjamison@flysnf.org

Brenda Lachapelle

Accounting Manager
blachapelle@flysnf.org

Robin McFarland

Director of Volunteers
rmcfarland@flysnf.org

David McQueary

IT Assistant Manager
dmcqueary@flysnf.org

Tracy Neal

Chief Financial Officer
tneal@flysnf.org

Logan Noland

Maintenance
No email available

Andy Ovans

Aircraft Maintenance
aovans@flysnf.org

Holly Parrish

Director of Development
hparrish@flysnf.org

Bonnie Perkins

Exhibits Manager
bperkins@flysnf.org

Jeannie Schneider

Marketing Department Coordinator
JSchneider@flysnf.org

Rubin Shytle

Maintenance Foreman
rshytle@flysnf.org

Laura Vaughn

Executive Director of Events
llvaughn@flysnf.org

Tim Wells

Executive Site Director
twells@flysnf.org

Ed Young

Executive Director
Aerospace Center for Excellence
eyoung@flysnf.org

Tim Zuniga

Maintenance
No email available