SUN 'n FUN Int'l Fly-In Expo - April 2 - 7, 2019 - Purchase Tickets Now!

Meet The Team 2018-07-03T19:51:49+00:00

Meet The Team

Our Staff

John Leenhouts

President & CEO
lites@flysnf.org

Betsy Brown

Receptionist
bbrown@flysnf.org

Carol Cali

Director of Marketing
ccali@flysnf.org

Katie Chalupsky

Accounting Controller
kchalupsky@flysnf.org

Richele Floyd

Education Director
RFloyd@flysnf.org

Carol Formont

Janitorial Associate
No Email Available

Murray Freeman

Deputy Site Director
mfreeman@flysnf.org

Dave Fuller

Technology & Communications Manager
dfuller@flysnf.org

Laurie Fuller

Executive Assistant to the President
lfuller@flysnf.org

Greg Gibson

Director of Business Development
ggibson@flysnf.org

Melissa Goodson

Creative Design Manager
mgoodson@flysnf.org

Susan Highley

Merchandise Manager
shighley@flysnf.org

Debi Hobbs

Events Logistics Manager
dhobbs@flysnf.org

Brian Hoke

Maintenance
No Email Available

Don Huie

Construction Project Manager
dhuie@flysnf.org

Jayme Jamison

Aerospace Discovery Manager
jjamison@flysnf.org

Erica Kimmel

Event Coordinator
ekimmel@flysnf.org

Brenda Lachapelle

Accounts Receiveable
blachapelle@flysnf.org

Robin McFarland

Director of Volunteers
rmcfarland@flysnf.org

David McQueary

Aircraft & Technology Manager
dmcqueary@flysnf.org

Tracy Neal

Chief Financial Officer
tneal@flysnf.org

Logan Noland

Maintenance
No email available

Lorenzo Ortiz

Maintenance
No email available

Holly Parrish

Development Manager
hparrish@flysnf.org

Bonnie Perkins

Exhibits Manager
bperkins@flysnf.org

Jeannie Schneider

Operations Administrative Assistant
JSchneider@flysnf.org

Rubin Shytle

Maintenance Foreman
No email available

Laura Vaughn

Director of Events
llvaughn@flysnf.org

Eric Washburn

Flight Scholarship Coordinator
ewashburn@flysnf.org

Tim Wells

Site Director
twells@flysnf.org

Robb Williams

Executive Director Aerospace Center for Excellence
rwilliams@flysnf.org

Tim Zuniga

Maintenance
No email available