Caterers

THE CATERING COMPANY OF CENTRAL FL

Phone: (863)207-7057
Contact: Christa Morgan
Email: thecateringco@hotmail.com
Website: N/A
Address: 233 Avenue O, SE
Winter Haven, FL 33880

TERRIE LOBB CATERING, INC.

Phone:  (863)533-6483
Contact:  Terrie Lobb or Angel Tagaca
Email:  terrie@terrielobbcatering.com or
angel@terrielobbcatering.com
Website:  www.terrielobbcatering.com
Address:  1239 East Main Street
Bartow, FL 33830

CATERING BY THE FAMILY

Phone:  (813)875-2000 ext. 309
Contact:  Sandra Thiebe
Email:  sandra@cateringbythefamily.com
Website:  www.cateringbythefamily.com
Address:  2322 West Cypress Street
Tampa, FL 33609

TEXAS CATTLE COMPANY

Phone:  (863)604-1515
Contact:  Michelle Holley
Email:  michelle@tottrg.com
Website:  www.texascattlecompany.net
Address:  2600 34th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33713

SMOKIN’ JIM’S HOUSE OF BBQ

Phone:  (863)206-7158
Contact:  Jim Rabe
Email:  jimrabe@msn.com
Website:  www.smokinjimsbarbecue.com
Address:  3615 Havendale Boulevard
Auburndale, FL 33823

FRESCOS

Phone:  (863)608-1347
Contact:  Bruce Tuttle
Email:  catering@frescoslakeland.com
Website:  www.frescoslakeland.com/catering
Address:  132 South Kentucky Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33801

PDQ

Phone:  (863)808-5474
Contact:  Lisa Rickerson
Email:  lrickerson@eatpdq.com
Website:  www.eatpdq.com
Address:  4714 South Florida Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33813

PUFF ‘N STUFF CATERING

Phone:  (813)712-7833
Contact:  Lauren Balden
Email:  lauren@puffnstuff.com
Website:  www.puffnstuff.com
Address:  5804 East Columbus Drive
Tampa, FL 3361

MILLENIA EVENT CATERING

Phone: (407)648-2296
Contact: Tonya Boardway
Email: Tonya@MilleniaCatering.com
Website:  www.milleniacatering.com
Address: Quorum Center
4303 Vineland Road, Suite F18
Orlando, FL 32811

TOOJAY’S

Phone:  (863)937-1598
Contact:  Sharon Millan
Email:  Sharon.Millan@toojays.com
Website:  www.toojays.com
Address:  1235 North Parkway Frontage Rd.
Lakeland, FL 33815

NINETEEN61

Phone:  (863)688-1961
Contact:  Kimberly Jacobs
Email:  Kimberly@nineteen61.com
Website:  www.nineteen61.com
Address:  1212 South Florida Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33803

For more information or questions please contact:
Debi Hobbs, Events Logistics Manager at dhobbs@flysnf.org
Erica Kimmel, Event Coordinator at ekimmel@flysnf.org
Phone:  (863)644-2431