FACILITIES RENTALS & CATERING

events-banner-logo

SUN ‘n FUN Approved Caterers

You must confirm your event with a SUN ‘n FUN Event Coordinator before contacting any of the below caterers.

Aprons Catering

Contact:  Yi-hsin Wiggs
863-646-5769
http://www.publix.com/aprons/catering/Home.do
Catering.0356@publix.com

PDQ (Fresh Tenders, Salads and Sandwiches)

Contact: Kathy Brumley
4714 S. Florida Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33813
863-808-5474
http://www.eatpdq.com/index.php?id=4
jbrumley@eatpdq.com

TPI

252-636-0033
www.tysingerpromotions.com
Contact: Katie Stewart
katie@tysingerpromotions.com

PUFF ‘N STUFF CATERING

813-712-7833
4121 North 50th St
Tampa, FL 33
http://puffnstuff.com/
Contact: Lauren
lauren@puffnstuff.com

CATERING BY THE FAMILY

2322 West Cypress St.
Tampa FL, 33609
813-875-2000 Ext 309
www.cateringbythefamily.com
Contact: Sandra Thiebe

TERRIE LOBB CATERING, INC.

863-533-6483
1239 E. Main St.
Bartow, FL 33830
Terrie@terrielobbcatering.com
www.terrielobbcatering.com

TEXAS CATTLE COMPANY

2600 34th St. North
St. Petersburg, Florida 33713
Direct Line: 863-604-1515
www.texascattlecompany.net
michelle@texascattlecompany.net Contact: Michelle Holley

THE RIB CRIB

863-709-9090
4960 S. Florida Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33803
www.ribcrib.com
MENU: Call locally for fly-in menu.

SMOKIN’ JIM’S HOUSE OF BBQ

3615 Havendale Blvd.
Auburndale, FL 33823
863.965.0230
www.smokinjimsbbq.ws
sam4atd@yahoo.com

OLYMPIA CATERING

Contact: Laura Walsh
813.251.8225
www.olympiacatering.com
info@olympiacatering.com

 

THE CATERING COMPANY

863-207-7057
2020 Leisure Dr. NW
Winter Haven, FL 33811
thecateringco@hotmail.com

FRESCOS

132 S. Kentucky Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33801
863.683.5267
www.frescoslakeland.com
catering@frescoslakeland.com

Do you have an exhibitor question? Email us at exhibits@sun-n-fun.org or call 863 644-2431.

Your Ad Here