SUN ' n FUN Fly-In int ' l Expo - April 10 - 15, 2018 - Achat de billets aujourd'hui!
ACEMaker tirage au sort 2017-11-29T18:22:35+00:00

ACEMaker tirage au sort

Entrez pour gagner un voyage VIP à SUN ' n FUN, Plus de voyage, Hébergement, Attractions et une expérience de vol P-51!

 

WORDFORM_BrighterFuture Stallion51_logo-rgb

Le tirage au sort des vacances Aviation ultime est de retour! Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour entrer!

Entrez pour gagner !
Règles du tirage au sort

SUN & FUN, Stallion 51 Corp. et l’expérience Kissimmee offriront une fois de plus pour rendre le SUN ' n FUN International Fly-In et Expo l’expérience de toute une vie pour un heureux gagnant tout en présentant et soutenant SUN ' n Aerospace Centre FUN d’Excellence (Établissements d’enseignement de ACE), l'établissement de l'éducation de souches situé sur le SUN ' n FUN Expo Campus.

Lancement au cours du week-end du Memorial Day, 2017, une aventure de vacances passionnante est à gagner dans la 2ème « ACEMaker tirage annuel » un heureux gagnant recevra un package qui comprend:


Une semaine à l'ouverture de la saison de l'Aviation:

  • DSC_2037SMALLAdmission de semaine prime pour quatre et d'un parking à la SUN & FUN International Fly-In 2018
Fournies par WORDFORM_BrighterFuture

Hébergement et des Attractions à la Kissimmee, Domaine FL

  • Billets en Floride sauvage, un amusement attraction familiale de Kissimmee!
  • 6-jours/5 nuits Hébergement à l’hôtel Ramada de Gateway à Kissimmee
  • Enterprise Location de voiture pour la semaine (réclamés sur place ou dans les aéroports de TPA/AGC)

 

Fournies par

Expérience de vol P-51 Mustang:

  • Prenez-the-contrôles-ofPour couronner cette expérience incroyable vacances, le gagnant partagera également le poste de pilotage du contrôle de cockpit-dual double d'étalon 51 WWII P-51 Mustang avec Lee Lauderback pour une main sur le vol d'une durée de vie!
Fourni par étalon 51 Stallion51_logo-rgb

Le gagnant sera annoncé le 15 janvier, 2018. Règlements et règles complètes peuvent être trouvées en cliquant ici. Les billets doivent être achetés avant minuit le dimanche, 14 janvier, 2018. Aucune inscription ne sera acceptée après cette fois.


Tout produit ACEMaker tombola serviront à soutenir ACE, a été reconnu et récompensé pour sa tige à l’échelle nationale (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math)-programmes d'éducation de base d'aviation. Ancré par l'Académie d'aérospatiale de Floride centrale, programmes disponibles incluent cellule & Formation de groupe motopropulseur, restauration d’aéronefs et des activités éducatives toute l’année pour tous les âges. ACE comprend Boeing fonctionne pleinement seul au monde 727 Jet sur un campus de l'école secondaire, entièrement modifiées pour devenir un laboratoire d’apprentissage interactif. SUN ' n FUN fournit également sur $430,000 chaque année en bourses d’études pour le vol en formation à qualifié les élèves du secondaire. Over 50 les étudiants ont obtenu leur licence de pilote privé par le biais de ce programme étonnant!


SUN ‘n FUN Fly-In, Inc.

Avec plus de 43 ans d'histoire comme l'ouverture de la saison de l'Aviation, SUN ‘n FUN is a 501(c)(3) Not-for-profit corporation située sur l'aéroport régional de Lakeland Linder à Lakeland, FL. Proceeds from all year-round events are returned to aviation-based STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math) programs, activities and facilities, et utilisés pour appuyer le financement de bourses d'études en cours. S'il vous plaît visitez www.flysnf.org for more information.

Stallion 51 Corp.

Stallion 51 est reconnue mondialement pour l'excellence de l'aviation, des souvenirs de Mustang et réalisant les rêves volants en offrant des passionnés d’aviation l’occasion rare de découvrir la légendaire Mustang P-51. The “ACEMaker” Gagnant du tirage au sort s'envolera avec "Mr. Mustang"lui-même, Lee Lauderback, EAA Warbirds of America 2013 De la renommée, Président et CEO d'étalon 51 Corporation et pilote de Mustang P-51 fois plus élevée dans le monde avec plus 9,000 heures dans la Mustang et 21,000 heures de vol dans tous les types d'aéronefs.

Le vainqueur prendra les commandes double cockpit-double commande de Stallion 51 P-51 avec l'instruction de Lee Lauderback. Le vol d'Orientation comprendra briefing pré-vol qui adapte le vol à l'individu ’ expérience s, expertise et attentes; avant le vol promenade autour et l'orientation du poste de pilotage; vol de pratique qui encourage l'individu à faire 95% de la voler, suivie d'une séance d'information après le vol, visualisation de la vidéo 3-caméra qui capte toute l'action pendant le vol. Également inclus; Certificat d'achèvement, photo dédicacée de l'appareil piloté, copie de l'entrée vidéo et journal de bord en vol. www.stallion51.com

Expérience : Kissimmee

Expérience Kissimmee est l'autorité de voyage et de tourisme pour la destination de Kissimmee, la passerelle à plaisir. L'organisme élabore et exécute des programmes qui encouragent les plus 6 million visiteurs chaque année qui bénéficient d'un accès facile aux parcs d'attractions mondialement connus de Orlando, une multitude de parcs d'attractions et d'aventures naturelles. Kissimmee est presque 50,000 tous les hébergements comprennent des resorts de luxe, bien connues et de confortables hôtels et motels, Villas et maisons de location de vacances, terrains de camping et. En savoir plus sur toutes les choses intéressantes à voir et à faire à Kissimmee, go to www.ExperienceKissimmee.com.

Pour plus de détails, please contact:

Greg Gibson
Director of Business Development
SUN & FUN, Inc.

Office 863-904-4041
ggibson@flysnf.org

Aucun achat n'est requis, tirage au sort sous réserve fédérale, state, et les lois locales applicables au participant. Void où interdit. Les participants sont responsables de l'avoir lu et compris toutes les règles et règlements.

Entrez pour gagner !
Règles du tirage au sort

ACEMaker Raffle

Enter to Win a VIP trip to SUN ‘n FUN, Plus Travel, Accommodations, Attractions and a P-51 Flight Experience!

 

WORDFORM_BrighterFuture Stallion51_logo-rgb 

The Ultimate Aviation Vacation Raffle is back! Click the button below to enter!

Enter To WIN !

SUN ‘n FUN, Stallion 51 Corp. and Experience Kissimmee have teamed up once again to make the SUN ‘n FUN International Fly-In and Expo the experience of a lifetime for one lucky winner while showcasing and supporting SUN ‘n FUN’s Aerospace Center for Excellence (ACE Educational Facilities), the STEM education facility located on the SUN ‘n FUN Expo Campus.

Launching over Memorial Day Weekend, 2017, an exciting vacation adventure is up for grabs in the 2nd Annual “ACEMaker Raffle” One lucky winner will receive a prize package that includes:


A Week at Aviation’s Season Opener:

  • DSC_2037SMALLPremium week-long admission for four and parking to the SUN ‘n FUN International Fly-In 2018
Provided by WORDFORM_BrighterFuture

Lodging and Attractions in the Kissimmee, FL Area

  • Tickets to Wild Florida, a fun Kissimmee family attraction!
  • 6-day/5-night accommodations at the Ramada Gateway Hotel in Kissimmee
  • Enterprise Rental car for the week (claimed onsite or at TPA/MCO airports)

 

Provided by  

P-51 Mustang Flight Experience:

  • take-the-controls-ofTo top off this incredible vacation experience, the winner will also share the cockpit of Stallion 51’s dual cockpit-dual control WWII P-51 Mustang with Lee Lauderback for a hands on flight of a lifetime!
Provided by Stallion 51  Stallion51_logo-rgb

The winner will be announced January 15th, 2018. Full rules and regulations can be found by CLICKING HERE. Tickets MUST be purchased by midnight on Sunday, January 14th, 2018. No entries will be accepted after this time.


All ACEMaker Raffle proceeds will go to support ACE, which has been nationally recognized and honored for its STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math)-based aviation education programs. Anchored by the Central Florida Aerospace Academy, available programs include Airframe & Powerplant training, aircraft restoration and educational activities year-round for all ages. ACE facilities include the world’s only fully functioning Boeing 727 jet on a high school campus, fully modified to be an interactive learning laboratory. SUN ‘n FUN also provides over $430,000 annually in scholarships for flight training to qualified high school students. Over 50 students have earned their private pilot licenses through this amazing program!


SUN ‘n FUN Fly-In, Inc.

With over 43 years of history as Aviation’s Season Opener, SUN ‘n FUN is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit corporation located on the grounds of the Lakeland Linder Regional Airport in Lakeland, FL. Proceeds from all year-round events are returned to aviation-based STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math) programs, activities and facilities, and used to support on-going scholarship funding. Please visit www.flysnf.org for more information.

Stallion 51 Corp.

Stallion 51 is known worldwide for aviation excellence, making Mustang memories and fulfilling flying dreams by offering aviation enthusiasts the rare opportunity to experience the legendary P-51 Mustang. The “ACEMaker” Raffle winner will fly with “Mr. Mustang” himself, Lee Lauderback, EAA Warbirds of America 2013 Hall of Fame inductee, President and CEO of Stallion 51 Corporation and highest time P-51 Mustang pilot in the world with over 9,000 hours in the Mustang and 21,000 total flight hours in all types of aircraft.

The winner will take the controls Stallion 51’s dual cockpit-dual control P-51 with Lee Lauderback’s instruction. The Orientation Flight will include pre-flight briefing that tailors the flight to the individual’s experience, expertise and expectations; preflight walk around and cockpit orientation; hands-on flight that encourages the individual to do 95% of the flying, followed by a post-flight briefing reviewing the 3-camera video that captures all of the action during the flight. Also included; Certificate of completion, autographed photo of the aircraft flown, copy of the in-flight video and log-book entry.www.stallion51.com

Experience Kissimmee

Experience Kissimmee is the travel and tourism authority for the Kissimmee destination, the Gateway to Fun.  The organization develops and implements programs that encourage more than 6 million overnight guests each year who enjoy easy access to Orlando’s world-renowned theme parks, a host of amusement parks and natural adventures.  Kissimmee’s nearly 50,000 total accommodations include luxury resorts, well-known and comfortable hotels and motels, vacation rental homes and villas, and campgrounds.  To learn more about all of the exciting things to see and do in Kissimmee, go to www.ExperienceKissimmee.com.

For further details, please contact:

Greg Gibson
Director of Business Development
SUN ‘n FUN, Inc.

Office 863-904-4041
ggibson@sun-n-fun.org

No purchase necessary, raffle subject to federal, state, and local laws as applicable to the participant. Void where prohibited. Entrants are responsible for reading and understanding all rules and regulations.

Enter To WIN !