Meet The Team

Our Staff

John Leenhouts

President & CEO
lites@flysnf.org

Katie Chalupsky

Accounting Controller
kchalupsky@flysnf.org

Richele Floyd

Education Director
RFloyd@flysnf.org

Murray Freeman

Deputy Site Director
mfreeman@flysnf.org

Dave Fuller

Technology & Communications Manager
dfuller@flysnf.org

Laurie Fuller

Executive Assistant to the President
lfuller@flysnf.org

Greg Gibson

Director of Business Development
ggibson@flysnf.org

Melissa Goodson

Creative Design Manager
mgoodson@flysnf.org

Susan Highley

Merchandise Manager
shighley@flysnf.org

Debi Hobbs

Events Logistics Manager
dhobbs@flysnf.org

Don Huie

Site Director
dhuie@flysnf.org

Jackie Jenkins

Communications Coordinator
JJenkins@flysnf.org

Annette Krzus

Accounting Manager
akrzus@flysnf.org

Robin McFarland

Director of Volunteers
rmcfarland@flysnf.org

David McQueary

Aircraft & Technology Manager
dmcqueary@flysnf.org

Tracy Neal

Chief Financial Officer
tneal@flysnf.org

Bonnie Perkins

Exhibits Manager
bperkins@flysnf.org

Jeannie Schneider

Corporate Receptionist
JSchneider@flysnf.org

Rubin Shytle

Maintenance
No email available

Laura Vaughn

Director of Events
llvaughn@flysnf.org

Tim Wells

Maintenance
No email available

Robb Williams

Executive Director Aerospace Center for Excellence
rwilliams@flysnf.org

Sarah Halil

Manager – Aerospace Discovery at FAM
shalil@flysnf.org